Your browser does not support JavaScript!
 
an image
This is an image for the page banner This is an image for the page banner
an image
   
an image
This is an image for the page header
 

Mr. Snyder, Principal
151 Moore Street
Princeton, NJ 08540

Tel: 609.806.4280
Fax: 609.806.4281
Guidance: 609.806.4282


2015-2016 Teen Pep Schedule
Teen Pep Leaders: Sheryl Severance &


9th Grade - Tuesday, October 20, 2015
10th Grade - Monday, November 23, 2015
9th Grade - Tuesday, December 8, 2015
9th Grade - Thursday, January 14, 2016

FAMILY NIGHT - Wednesday, February 3, 2016

OVERNIGHT RETREAT - Thursday, February 11, 2016

10th Grade - Tuesday, February 23, 2016
9th Grade - Tuesday, March 15, 2016
9th Grade - Friday, April 22, 2016
9th Grade - Friday, May 27, 2016

RETREAT - June 2-4, 2016

"Passing the Torch" Ceremony - Wednesday, June 8, 2016